Peace Palace


Carnegie Foundation Peace Palace
Carnegieplein 2
2517 KJ The Hague
T +31 70 302 42 42

Mr. J.P.H. Donner (chairman), Mr. D.C. van Wassenaer (treasurer), Dr. E.M. Wesseling-van Gent, Drs. L.W.L. de Bruijn, Dr. M. Steenhuis, Mr. B.J. van Eenennaam

Erik de Baedts, general director

Peace Palace Library
Jeroen Vervliet, librarian

Photo or film recordings in the Peace Palace can be requested via this form.
Press inquiries for interviews or statements can be sent to

Please find here the rooms and conditions to organize a meeting on the premises of the Peace Palace.

Annual report
Click here for the annual report 2020 of the Carnegie Foundation.